Library Print Header Include
University of Central Florida Libraries
11/21/2009
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Log in now
Ask a Librarian Articles & Databases Online Journals Off-campus Access Interlibrary Loan

Database Titles

R

Log-in for off-campus access

Default is the last 4 digits
of your PID. PID Help.

EZProxy Login Help.
Note to returning students: Your password may be the last four digits of your SSN.

Icon Key

  • Audio Audio
  • Books Books
  • Brief Information Brief Information
  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts
  • Data Data
  • Full Text Full Text
  • Government Resources Government Resources
  • Images Images
  • Journals Journals
  • Top-pick Top-pick
  • Video Video
  • Webpage Webpage

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z R

Title Dates Vendor Access
Full text health sciences books from leading publishers.
  Rittenhouse Proxy
Indexes and full text to a core list of popular magazines central to any college, public library, or school collection.
1890-Current Wilson Proxy
Gale's Ready Reference Shelf provides integrated access to 355,000 entries culled from the databases of fourteen of Gale's most popular reference directories.
  Gale Proxy
Full text reference resources including encyclopedias, dictionaries, directories, handbooks, thesauri and more.
  NetLibrary Proxy
Canceled due to budget cuts.
  InformationUSA CANCELED
Select a program to help you organize citations and generate a bibliography.
  ISI Proxy
Select a program to help you organize citations and generate a bibliography.
  CSA Proxy
News from 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires in the United States.
  EBSCO Proxy
One of the largest bibliographic and full text databases dedicated to Economics.
    Free
A searchable listing of library items placed on reserve by professors.
  FCLA Free
A collection of recommended titles serving as the basis for a suite of resources for curriculum-development, student research, reference, and bibliographic instruction.
  CSA Proxy
State and Federal tax law information.
  RIA Proxy
RILM (Répertoire International de Littérature Musicale) contains records in over 100 languages; entries include original-language titles, title translations in English, full bibliographic information, and abstracts in English, as well as author, journal, and in-depth subject indexes.
  EBSCOhost Proxy
RLG Archival Resources
  RLG Proxy
RLIN Bibliographic Citations or Abstracts
Combined catalogs of RLIN libraries. Records have been incorporated into WorldCat. See WorldCat.
    Proxy
Rollins College in Winter Park.
    Free
Indexing of journals published primarily in Russia, the republics of the former Soviet Union.
1980-Current FirstSerach Proxy